CS401: First Blog Post

Hello. My name is Sompop Suksawat. I am a 4th year Computer Science student at Worcester State University. I am creating this blog as part of the course CS401, Software Development Process. For this course, we will be making an iPad application for the Worcester Art Museum, and I will write on this blog once a week to keep all my peers updated on my progress.

The challenges for this course would be my lack of experience with app development, and also that I have never worked with HTML/CSS and javascript before. So I think that this will be a great learning process, and I hope that by the end of this course, I will have gained enough experience of working in teams on a real-world project and be ready for a real CS job after I graduate.

Leave a Reply

